Skip to main content
Ichsan Malik
Conflict Resolution Facilitator
Jane Miller
The Therapist's Coach
Jocelyn Villanueva
Human Rights and Indigenous Peoples advocate, Feminist and Mining Activist
John Cavanagh
Director of the Institute for Policy Studies
Johnny Raymond Cabreira
Photographer and Videographer
Kathleen Shurcliff
Organisational Development Facilitator
Laksmi A. Savitri
Rural Sociologist
Le Anh Nguyen Long
Board Member
Marcus Colchester
Senior Policy Advisor, Forest Peoples Programme
Maya Eralieva
Climate Change Policy and Governance
Melani Abdulkadir-Sunito
Lecturer and Researcher at Dept. of Communication and Community Development - Bogor Agricultural University (IPB), Indonesia
Noer Fauzi
Steering Committee for the Regional Rural Empowerment Initiative (BP2DK), Researcher at the Sajogyo Institute for Documentation and Agrarian Studies
Owen J. Lynch
Environmental and Human Rights Law Specialist
Patrick Anderson
Policy Advisor, Forest Peoples Programme
Pete N Wood
Expert on Conservation and Development
Ponciano Bennagen
Anthropologist and former Commissioner of the Constitutional Commission of the Philippines
Richard L Hackman
Advisor for Mekong Small Grants Facility
Robin Broad
Professor of International Development, School of International Service, American University
Ros Bandos
Environmental Activist
Sandra Moniaga
Commissioner of the National Commission on Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia (Komnas HAM – RI)
Satyawan Sunito
Adviser for Farmers Movement
Scott Dupree
Coordinator of the Greengrants Alliance of Funds
Sean Foley
EcoAsia Limited, Human Ecology and Environmental Advisors
Serge Marti
Executive Director of LifeMosaic